TV Broadcasting Service

The Network Services Division develops and operates all TV networks in Estonia.

Levira develops and operates five national digital television networks in DVB-T MPEG-4 AVC format and broadcasts four free-to-air channels (ETV, ETV2, TallinnaTV, France 24), as well as pay-TV channels, offered by AS Starman under its ZUUMtv brand name.

In addition to these five digital television networks, we launched a national digital television network in a new DVB-T2 MPEG-4 AVC format on December 1st, 2012 in order to transmit HD services. Currently, we are broadcasting the ETV2 programme in this network as as a pilot project in cooperation with Estonian Public Broadcasting.