Key people

Management Board

Tiit Tammiste

Tiit Tammiste
Chairman of the Board
tiit.tammiste@levira.ee

Indrek Lepp

Indrek Lepp
Member of Board
indrek.lepp@levira.ee

Aare Siimon

Aare Siimon
Member of Board
aare.siimon@levira.ee

 

Media Division

Indrek Lepp

Indrek Lepp
Division Director
indrek.lepp@levira.ee

Tommy Kardman

Tommy Kardman

Senior Sales Director
tommy.kardman@levira.ee

 

Anneli Nurmeots

Anneli Nurmeots
Production Manager
anneli.nurmeots@levira.ee

Kulno Kägu

Kulno Kägu
Head of TV Production
kulno.kagu@levira.ee

Andre Jukk

Andre Jukk
Project Manager
andre.jukk@levira.ee

Network Services Division

Meelis Anton

Meelis Anton
Division Director
meelis.anton@levira.ee

Tiit Tamm

Tiit Tamm
Key Account Manager
tiit.tamm@levira.ee

Andres Tarto

Andres Tarto

TasutaTV Product Marketing Manager
andres.tarto@levira.ee

Raul Roosna

Raul Roosna

Development Manager, TV services
raul.roosna@levira.ee

Cloud Division 

Margus Uustalu

Margus Uustalu
Division Director
margus.uustalu@levira.ee

Urmo Kanger

Urmo Kanger
Head of Sales Department
urmo.kanger@levira.ee

Heiti Kruusmaa

Peeter Tamla
Sales Manager
peeter.tamla@levira.ee

_AAA6933

Jako-Priit Raud
System administrator
jako-priit.raud@levira.ee

 

 

 

Marina Zinovjeva
Sales Assistant
marina.zinovjeva@levira.ee

 

Technics Division 

Aivar Kender

Aivar Kender
Division Director
aivar.kender@levira.ee

Dmitri Lesment

Dmitri Lesment
Head of Network Maintenance
dmitri.lesment@levira.ee

Janno_Aˆniline

Janno Äniline
head of Media Network
janno.aniline@levira.ee

Uno Karbus

Uno Karbus
Head-End Department Manager 
uno.karbus@levira.ee

Raul Aav

Raul Aav
Director, Media Services 
raul.aav@levira.ee

Urmo Soe

Urmo Soe
IT Manager
urmo.soe@levira.ee

Lauri Leesment

Lauri Leesment
Manager, MJK 
lauri.leesment@levira.ee

Lauri Nurm

Lauri Nurm
Manager, Energetics Department
lauri.nurm@levira.ee

Administration

Airi Aunbaum

Airi Aunbaum
HR Manager
airi.aunbaum@levira.ee

Kristi Kurell

Kristi Kurell
PR Manager
kristi.kurell@levira.ee

Merike Pulk

Merike Pulk
Assistant
merike.pulk@levira.ee

Finance Division 

Aare Siimon

Aare Siimon
Division Director 
aare.siimon@levira.ee

Age Kallas

Age Kallas
Chief Accountant 
age.kallas@levira.ee

 

Urmas Ojamaa
Administration Manager
urmas.ojamaa@levira.ee